Mitarbeiter


Herr
Roland Preis



Tel. : 06384 92 17 - 10
Mail.: preis@preis-konken.de


Herr
Michael Preis

Prokurist

Tel. : 06384 92 17 - 12
Mail.: m.preis@preis-konken.de


Frau
Stephanie Preis

Buchhaltung

Tel. : 06384 92 17 - 10
Mail.: s.preis@preis-konken.de


Herr
Manuel Klein

Betriebsleiter Entsorgung

Tel. : 06384 9217-11
Mail.: klein@preis-konken.de


Frau
Angelika Wiencierz

Buchhaltung

Tel. : 06384 92 17 - 16
Mail.: wiencierz@preis-konken.de


Frau
Heidi Cappel

Buchhaltung

Tel. : 06384 92 17 - 17
Mail.: cappel@preis-konken.de


Herr
Steven Hess

Kaufmann für Büromanagement

Tel. : 06384 9217-14
Mail.: hess@preis-konken.de


Herr
Jan Forster

Auszubildender Kaufmann für Büromanagement

Tel. : 06384 9217-22
Mail.: forster@preis-konken.de


Herr
Michael Gundert

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Michael Hofmiller

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Michael Metzger

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Christian Schröder

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Alexander Kohl

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Thomas Lange

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Peter Luks

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Gerhard Matzenbacher

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Ulli Weber

Berufskraftfahrer

Herr
Nico Metzger

Berufskraftfahrer
kein Photo vorhanden

Herr
Matthias Seel

Berufskraftfahrer
kein Photo vorhanden

Herr
Markus Seel

Berufskraftfahrer
kein Photo vorhanden

Herr
Viktor Zirk

Berufskraftfahrer